About  Passage to ASEAN  

 Passage to ASEAN was officially formed in June 2012 during the First Assembly of Representatives hosted by Rangsit Univesity in Thailand and attended by Norton Univsersity, Duytan University of Vietnam, the National University of Loas, and Myanmar Computer Institute of Myanmar.  P2A is driven by the need of regional solidarity  and a shared responsibility to prepare for the ASEAN integration.  

 P2A Secretariat  

 The P2A Secretariat is appointed by the Standing Committee. The Secretariat rotates every two years amongst the P2A partners. The Secretariat chairs meetings of the Standing Committee; meetings of the Representatives and where appropriate meetings with ASEAN organizations and officials. The Secretariat actively promotes the interests of Passage to ASEAN, including expanding the program through policy initiatives, coordination, consensus and cooperation. The Secretariat serves as the focal point and the center of information for P2A partners and related organizations. The Secretariat coordinates annual meetings with P2A partners to establish an annual P2A Framework, containing guiding principles for all P2A partners in implementing Passage to ASEAN. The Framework describes program activities, financial guidelines and general regulations for Passage to ASEAN. The Secretariat is currently located at Rangsit University in Thailand .  

 The P2A’s Partnership Institutions  

 1. Kingdom of Cambodia

(1). Asian Institute of Cambodia

(2). Norton University

2.Republic of Indonesia

(1). Binus University (BU)

(2). Informatics and Business Institute-Dhamajaya

(3). Mercu Buana University (UIT)

(4). Universitas Islam Indonesia (UII)

(5). Universitas Pembangunan Nasional“Veteram” Yogyakarta(UPNVY)

3. Union of Myanmar

(1). Myanmar Computer Company Training Institute. LTD

(2). University of Medicine, Magway (UMMG)

4. Malaysia

(1).Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)

(2). University of Malaya

5. Republic of the Philippines

(1). Ave Maria College (AMC)

(2). Phil Association of College Schools of Business (PACSB)

(3). San Sebastian College Recoletos-c

(4).Asian School or Business and Technology

(5). Lyceum of the Phils University– Manila

(6). Bukidnon State University

(7). Colegio de San Juan de Letran – Calamba

(8). Adventist University of the Philippines

(9). St. Joseph Institute of Science & Technology

(10). St. Joseph College 6. Singapore

(1). First Media Designs School (FMDS)

7.Kingdom of Thailand

(1). Chiang Mai Rajabhat University (CMRU)  

(2). Dusit Thani College (DTC)

(3). King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang (KKU)

(4). Khon kaen University

(5). Mahasarakham University

(6). Rangsit University

8. Socialist Republic of Vietnam

(1). Duy Tan University of Vietnam

(2). FPT University

9. Lao People’s Democratic Republic of Laos

(1). The National University of Laos  

This is the bottom slider area. You can edit this text and also insert any element here. This is a good place if you want to put an opt-in form or a scarcity countdown.